“Out of chaos comes creativity.”

from http://www.craigsquotes.wordpress.com

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

Dear March,

I have read a lot of “how to” advice and I feel a bit confused: do you have a rule of thumb about the best way to be effective and to materialize my wishes?

For example, I wish my room to be tidied while I am writing, to see the trousers and sweaters go directly on the right drawers, I see a vacuum cleaner and even small etiquettes with the names of each category;

I also see myself dressed, clean, with perfect hair and nails, in my impeccable outfit;

I see job applications completed by themselves, and future employers astonished at the profile and qualities they read. Not to mention the style of the application, absolutely perfect.

I also see all my finances in order, bills, …

My handbag is also very much ordered, my library, my head.

How is this possible?

It is so funny but at…

View original post 149 more words

