Craig's Quotes

“I can’t do much about all the suffering in the world;, but all I can do is perhaps add a little touch  of  creativity, ‘beauty and  magic’, that I hope may uplift and encourage others….even if it’s just ONE person.”

will give some more thought to and perhaps “sculpt” that quote after I get back from a swim in the summer heat here

Red from sunburn and not green with envy” c

SHARE, INFORM, UPLIFT, IGNITE, ENCOURAGE and (perhaps even) INSPIRE
golden-light-mak
“Together, one mind, one life at a time, let’s see how many people we can impact, encourage, empower, uplift and inspire to reach their fullest potentials….and to strive for and perhaps even one day attain their wildest dreams”
new-light

Picture (great) by my friend, Jenny, whose photographic talents I definitely do NOT possess!

from

www.jennysphotographicjourney.wordpress.com

www.onetaleoftwocities.wordpress.com

http://www.www.gisbornenz.wordpress.com

and http://www.awritersdreams.wordpress.com

PPS

Don’t worry about the world ending today…

as it’s…

View original post 9 more words

