very good. enjoy. Keep on dreaming (the world needs more of them)
from https://peacepursuit.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/imagine-by-john-lennon/

nancymblogdotcom

Dear Santa…

The first day of Christmas
I would like a true love to send to me
An oil change for my poor car

true love

The second day of Christmas
I would like a true love to send to me
Two new tires, and
An oil change for my poor car

The third day of Christmas
I would like a true love to send me to….
a hot spot destination
Two new tires, and
An oil change for my poor car

The fourth day of Christmas…
Where is my true love?
I need a four course meal
a hot spot destination
Two new tires, and
An oil change for my poor car

The fifth day of Christmas
Still no true love???
Five hours of shovelling
No four course meal or
a hot spot destination
no new tires, or
An oil change for my poor car

The sixth day of Christmas
I’m…

View original post 355 more words

